Atletico Katy FC

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sat 09/08/2018
6:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
Bay Area Oilers FC
1 - 2
Atletico Katy FC
San Jacinto College Central Conference - South Division
Sat 09/15/2018
7:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
Atletico Katy FC
1 - 3
Samba FC San Antonio
British International School of Houston Central Conference - South Division
Sun 09/23/2018
4:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
FC Imperial
0 - 7
Atletico Katy FC
Fort Bend Central Conference - South Division
Sat 10/06/2018
3:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
Armadillos FC
0 - 8
Atletico Katy FC
Houston Sports Park Central Conference - South Division
Sun 10/07/2018
3:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
Houston FC
0 - 1
Atletico Katy FC
St. Thomas Episcopal - Willowbend Central Conference - South Division
Sat 10/13/2018
4:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
Atletico Katy FC
7 - 0
Bay Area Oilers FC
St. Thomas Episcopal - Willowbend Central Conference - South Division
Sat 10/20/2018
TBD CT 2018 Fall Season
Samba FC San Antonio
0 - 0
Atletico Katy FC
TBD Central Conference - South Division
Sat 11/03/2018
11:00 am CT 2018 Fall Season
Atletico Katy FC
5 - 1
Houston FC
St. Thomas Episcopal - Willowbend Central Conference - South Division
Sat 11/17/2018
3:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
Atletico Katy FC
11 - 0
Armadillos FC
St. Thomas Episcopal - Willowbend Central Conference - South Division
Wed 11/28/2018
8:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
Atletico Katy FC
1 - 0
FC Imperial
Eldridge Park Central Conference - South Division
Sun 12/02/2018
8:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
Samba FC San Antonio
0 - 1
Atletico Katy FC
WHEATLEY HEIGHTS SPORTS COMPLEX Central Conference - South Division